Backyard Blueyard

One corner of my house that has long been on my to-do list to redecorate is my backyard. I blame the incredibly windy Dutch weather for this, as there are really only a handful of days in the year when I can actually enjoy spending an warm sunny windless afternoon outside in my backyard.

Here is a roundup of some gorgeous backyards, way luckier than mine.







Images from top to bottom, left to right: redonline.co.uk, hgtv.com, vtwonen, Debi Treloar, 79ideas.org, apartmenttherapy.com,unknown,bhg.com,lolldesigns.nl, vtwonen.com

7 thoughts on “Backyard Blueyard

  1. Beautiful outdoor ideas. I especially like the First picture, although here everything is mostly white. Think, I Need to add some color soon. Thanks for sharing.
    BR,
    FrauSchmitt

  2. Hi Rhythma,
    Thanks for visiting my blog. I’m glad you did because now I’ve found yours and will follow along as well. You’ve found some beautiful images here to help spark some ideas for your own backyard. I’m excited to try some of the recipes you’ve posted as well. And, of course, I’m happy to see your kitties too! Keep in touch.
    Best, Melissa

Leave a Reply

